Reboot and Future Plans

So it’s been a couple of months (or more) since I’ve posted anything here. During that time, I’ve been considering myself, my environs, and the state of the world. I’ve come to realize that, at my age, the things I’m advocating for and the changes I’d like to see most likely won’t affect me. After all, we’re talking about changing the mindset of many of our political leaders as well as the public in general.

So does this mean I’m giving up? Not at all. However, where I’d focused almost completely on bicycling before, I’ll now include more alternative transportation and urban design in our discussions. After all, changes in any of these three will benefit the others.

So hop on board. Listen as I rant and rave.

Leave a Reply

